Photo of Lisanne Marie

Lisanne Marie

Female · 22 years · Student; English and Theatre in Education

Free to message

Looking in: Bristol City Of Bristol England.

Budget
£600 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
September 15

Description

Hey! My name is Lisanne but many people call me Lisi. I study English and Theatre in Education and am therefore going abroad one semester for my studies, leaving Germany on 16th of September. So I am currently searching a Flatshare in Bristol for six Month.

About me: I love theatre, acting, singing and making music! Dancing also makes me really happy, whether in a club partying or in a Zumba Dance course. In general I am more the type who goes to a pub or just drinks some Vino or gin or beer or whatever with friends in the kitchen - No worries I am not an alcoholic haha :D I like dogs but cannot bring mine to England obviously, but if You have one it wouldn’t be a problem! :) In general I would describe myself as a thoughtful, open, friendly and energized person who can get excited and enthusiastic pretty fast. Also, I love cooking and baking. Hope that this earns me quite a few brownie-points :D

Living together means to me: Having fun together! Showing consideration for each other! Maybe do something together sometimes :)

Lisanne Marie's verifications

Lisanne Marie's social media

Facebook
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Lisanne Marie on social media
Find other roommates looking in: Bristol City Of Bristol England.

Contact Lisanne Marie

Photo of Lisanne Marie
Lisanne Marie
Online this month

To message Lisanne Marie or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more