Photo of Nicolle

Nicolle

Female · 21 years · Student and Receptionist

New
Free to message

Looking in: Salford Greater Manchester England.

Budget
£700 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 20

Description

I’m Nicolle, I am 21 years old and I’m originally from Brazil, but I’ve been living in Manchester for the past 5 years. My budget is £700 (inc. bills)

I am a Computer Science student at Manchester Metropolitan Uni, but don’t let it fool you, I am not a complete nerd haha. I am currently looking for a place more central as I am always in the city center either for study or work.

I work as a receptionist in a hotel, and I do not have a fixed schedule (however, the latest time I finish is at 11 pm).

I do enjoy a chilled night in with wine and Netflix, but I am always up for a good night out, so I am looking for a flatmate that would be up for both.

I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean, I do my dishes as soon as I finish with it, so I am looking for someone that would do the same.

My ideal flatmate would be more than a simple roommate; I would love to find someone with common interests, with whom I can do stuff together.

Nicolle's verifications

Nicolle's social media

Spotify
Snapchat
List your room or create a profile and verify to view Nicolle on social media

Contact Nicolle

Photo of Nicolle
Nicolle
Online this week

To message Nicolle or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more