Photo of Olly

Olly

Male · 25 years · Student & Manager

Featured
Free to message

Looking in: Leeds West Yorkshire England.

Budget
£800 per month
Accommodation for
For myself
Ready to move
July 16

Description

Hey there!

I’m Olly, a new student who is about to start studying Law at the University of Leeds. Currently an Assistant Manager at Screwfix, but will leave to study full-time.

I’m looking for someone (only one person) to move in with, into a place in the city centre of Leeds. Or alternatively, a place on my ones too.

Looking to spend a max of roughly £800 (including bills) per month.

Whether you’re a professional or student, that’s calm. I’m an outgoing guy, who away from work and studying enjoys various things. I enjoy music, production and gigs, photography/art exhibitions, reading, rural walks/gym and occasional meals plus drinks, I’m open to new stuff too.

I’m looking to relocate whenever’s possible, ideally before the first term of studying begins in September.

I have a couple of places in mind, but would prefer to collaborate and discuss options collectively.

If this is within conjunction with yourself, don’t hesitate to get in touch. We can have a zoom/teams call, or meet up over a coffee to discuss.

Bless for taking the time to read. No rush or stress to get the place, as I’d rather it be the right place above all.

Olly's verifications

Find other roommates looking in: Leeds West Yorkshire England.

Contact Olly

Photo of Olly
Olly
Online this week

To message Olly or view their phone number you need to be a member. Joining and communicating is free.

Already a member? Login now.

It is free to message and reply to any other user on Roomies – learn more