Flatmates & rooms Ettington, Stratford-upon-Avon, England

Photo of Tara's room

Tredington, England

Furnished room in a house

Updated
£500 inc.

AVAILABLE immediately: Comfortable, bright, good sized single room, fully furnished, in spacious, warm, family home. Tredington is a beautiful, Cotswold village. Within easy reach of Stratford upon Avon with Shipston on Stour an easy walk and beautiful countryside walks and vistas within 5 mins of...

About 3.7mi from Ettington, Stratford-upon-Avon, England

Photo of Aakanksha Waghmode's room

High Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon, England

Shared furnished room in an apartment

£715

This flat is in the one eighty, High Street Stratford. Flat is on 22nd floor with great London view. London transport (Tube, bus) is just 10 min walk away.

About 5.3mi from Ettington, Stratford-upon-Avon, England

Photo of Maddie

Maddie

34 years · Female · Garden Designer

£750

Hi, I'm Maddie. Looking to rent with someone or two other people (happy to live with couples too) to create a calm, laid back and peaceful home...ideally with a garden. I work in and around Oxfordshire, Warwickshire & Northamptonshire so I'm happy anywhere within 30min drive to Banbury. I mos...

Roommate looking in: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England, Bicester, Oxfordshire, England, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, England & Banbury, Oxfordshire, England.

Photo of Naufal

Naufal

21 years · Male · Retail

£700

I'm a clean, organized, and friendly person who values respectful communication and reliability. I take care of shared spaces and responsibilities diligently, ensuring a harmonious living environment. I enjoy socializing and have interests like cooking and movie nights, but I also respect the need f...

Roommate looking in: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England.

Photo of Paul

Paul

40 years · Male · Health & Safety site manager

£700

My name is Paul, I am 40 years old and currently live in Cornwall. I have a new job starting as a site manager in Stratford-Upon-Avon in March. Quiet, professional with a clean and tidy ethic.

Roommate looking in: Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England.

Yee Saint

21 years · Female · Student

£500

I'm a 21 year-old student studying in Coventry. I'm relocating to Evesham for a summer job from June to September, so I'm looking to rent a single/double room nearby for 3 months. I will be out working on weekdays and be at home on weekends. I'm quiet, easy-going and respectful. I'm also a clean...

Roommate looking in: Bidford-on-Avon, Alcester, Warwickshire, England, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England & Salford Priors, Evesham, Warwickshire, England.

Want to see more?

To search & view all 4,496 listings, create your free account.